The Great Lakes

author: Piehl, Janet
Discusses the features of the United States' five Great Lakes--Superior, Michigan, Huron, Erie, and Ontario--with descriptions of their coasts, bridges, initial formation, wildlife, and more, and includes photographs, illustrations, and "fun facts.".
year: 2010
call number/section: 977
subjects: great lakes (north america), juvenile literature
Search system copyright © 2010 Genesee Valley Board of Cooperative Educational Services