The Great Lakes

author: Piehl, Janet
Discusses the features of the United States' five Great Lakes--Superior, Michigan, Huron, Erie, and Ontario--with descriptions of their coasts, bridges, initial formation, wildlife, and more, and includes photographs, illustrations, and "fun facts.
year: 2010
copies: 9
call number/section: 977
lexile: 650
subjects: great lakes (north america) [X]

Search system copyright © 2010 Genesee Valley Board of Cooperative Educational Services